Progress Monitoring Testing

Progress Monitoring Testing
Posted on 01/23/2023
Testing Schedule for Progress Monitoring #2
Monday, Jan 9: 6th Grade Reading
Tuesday, Jan 10: 6th Grade Math
                         7th Grade Reading
Wednesday, Jan 11: 7th Grade Math 
Thursday, Jan 12: 8th Grade Reading
Friday, Jan 13: 8th Grade Math (not Geometry or Algebra students)
Tuesday, Jan 17:  7th Grade Civics
Wednesday, Jan 18: all grades Science

MAKE UP TESTING
Tuesday, January 24: 6th Grade ELA and Math
Wednesday, January 25: 7th Grade ELA and Math
Thursday, January 26: 8th Grade ELA and Math
Friday, January 27: all grades as needed
Search
https://www.facebook.com/PBCSD/
https://www.instagram.com/pbcsd/
https://twitter.com/pbcsd
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCIK9U-c6_PllykRg3PoZtPA